818-370-5795

Resources

A lot goes into buying and selling a property, and it can be overwhelming when trying to find people and vendors.

Before hiring someone, it is recommended to do your due diligence and make the most informed decision possible.

Bennion Deville Homes and Joel Vendette do not guarantee the performance of any vendors, service, or product providers, whether listed on this website, referred by the Broker, Agent, or selected by a buyer, seller, or another person. Buyers and Sellers may select ANY providers of their own choosing.


Lenders

Lacy Conway / Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
760.660.8213
Lacy.Conway@phmloans.com

Christy Austin / Movement Mortgage
949.482.8888
Christy.Austin@movement.com

Stewart Brown / Loan Depot
215.317.6295
stewartbrown@loandepot.comm

David Breaux / Guaranteed Rate
415.690.3701
Breaux@rate.com

Bradley Mullen / Franklin Loan Center
760.779.8139
bmullen@franklinlc.com

Sandy Edelstein and Kristian Radev / HomeBridge
760.799.5351 (Kristian)
310.689.1155 (Sandy)
teamsandy@homebridge.com

Shannon Graham / Pacific Wholesale Mortgage
760.702.1930
shannon.graham@pacwm.com

 

Home Inspectors

Livingston home Inspections
Mike Livingston
760.507.5889
mike@livingstonhomeinspections.com
livingstonhomeinspections.com

Pinpoint Home Inspections
Frank Deniz
760.537.3690
frank@pinpoint-inspections.com
pinpoint-inspections.com

Premier Group Home Inspections
Christopher Ray
760.625.8389
premiergroup92201@gmail.com
premiergrouphomeinspections.com

Advantage Inspection Professionals
Bruce Carmichael / Paul Limon
760.835.8772
bruce@advantagesocal.com
advantagesocal.com

Desert Spec (CREIA certified)
Carl Phillips
760.668.8459
carl@desertspec.com
desertspec.com

 

Escrow Companies

CV Escrow
Kim Crystal
760.674.9830
kcrystal@cvescrow.com
cvescrow.com

The Escrow Pros
Karissa Maiorca
626.533.1287
Karissa@TheEscrowPros.com
theescrowpros.com

Liberty Escrow
Melvena Schaefer
760.322.2050
mel@libertyescrowinc.com
libertyescrow.com

 

Title Companies

Orange Coast Title
Troy Wixom
760.636.6598
troyw@octitle.com
troywixom.com

First American
Kathleen Buys
760.694.4215
kbuys@firstam.com
firstam.com

Chicago Title
Joe Knight
760.325.6886
joe.knight@ctt.com
joe-knight.com

 

Home Warranty Companies

First American Home Warranty
firstam.com

Old Republic Home Protection
orhp.com

American Home Shield
ahs.com